LOG ENTRY #26 – When I Opened My Mouth…


… this came out.

This was the result of me fumbling around on Sound Cloud. I never meant to make an account. It just happened of its own accord. I guess I have Facebook to thank for that. I used a Sound Cloud application on Facebook and voila`… I can log onto Sound Cloud with my Facebook account now.

It’s not that bad actually; I checked it out yesterday. It was fun, really. So I recorded this little snippet and decided to post it here since I love singing and this blog  would not be mine if it didn’t have this.

Thoughts? Comments? 🙂

4 thoughts on “LOG ENTRY #26 – When I Opened My Mouth…

  1. Your voice is really pretty! It’s cool to hear what people sound like, ’cause sometimes when I read their posts, I imagine them reading it aloud.

    And you can sing much better than I can… >.>

    1. Hahaha thanks so much! I love singing! It’s had to be on my list of Top 10 Things I Love To Do. 😛
      I do that too, and I read them out loud and mimic various ways of saying stuff. Weird?
      Nahh. I’m sure you’re not bad at it at all!

Leave a Reply

