LOG ENTRY #25 – Forever Attracted


Store in question today: Forever 21

Promo_Shoes_Colorful-Flats_02flats

Patent Toe Ballet Flats

I want this because… they remind me of my childhood. I used to have a pair of the same shape and color and it was my first ever ballet flat.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_02layers

Bold Notched Lapel Blazer

I want this because… I’ve always loved the look of blazers. Office chic. The rolled up sleeves are sexy. Although I would pair it up differently. Denim shorts for a preppy look, or maybe dark skinny jeans. A T-shirt underneath.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_02layers

Essential Double Breasted Blazer

I want this because… of the color and the look. Would wear this in winter with a pop of color somewhere around.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_02layers

Essential Longline Cardigan

I want this because… it would be a great addition to a casual outfit.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_02layers

Essential Trench Coat

I want this because… it is essential. Plus I’ve always wanted a good trench coat. The color’s great for autumn days in Central Park or a stroll around.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_04tops

Essential Shirred A-Line Tank

I want this because… yellow tank tops are so cute! They can be paired up to look formal and casual both.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_04tops

Essential Satin Racerback Tank

I want this because… it looks so good with this outfit. I’ll make sure that if I ever get my hands on this, I’ll pair up with with pants just like these and a belt just like that.

Promo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_04topsPromo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_04topsPromo_Essentials-Sweaters-and-Cardigans_04tops

Essential Pintucked Button Up

I want these because… they just look SO good. Especially the dull blue one. One day, when I’m a working woman, I’ll dress up like this. Those flared,       spacious pants would also look great with these.

Perforated Button Back Sweater

I want this because… it looks so angelic and neat.

Striped Sleeve Sweater

I want this because… of its simplicity. It’s quite ordinary, but that’s just the way I liked it. Over the top and overly colorful doesn’t even suit me.

Scalloped Cardigan

I want this because… of the fresh color and the dainty air about it.

Essential Wool Blend Sweater

I want this because… of the color and the pairing up with black and white. It would great, tucked into fitted white pants with a pair of metallic ballet flats.

Cable Knit Raglan Sweater

I want these because… they looks so perfect. I already have a lot of cable knits that my grandmother had knitted for me ever since I was very young but sometimes they used to itch. I have a feeling that these will be super soft, though.

Animal Print Cardigan

I want these because… they finish off an outfit. Can be used to dress up or down.

Never Look Back Sweater

I want these because… they’d look really good with anything. I’d prefer the black on white one though.

Textured Knit Cardigan

I want this because… it would look great at a fancy dress party or something. This is one of those pieces I’d love to see hanging in my wardrobe, but I’d never really wear it.

Intarsia Geo Sweater

I want this because… of the interesting design on it. Also, I love delicate bright patterns on grey or other muted colors.

I Love H81 Cardigan

I want this because… the yellow makes me happy. It’s also just the right shade.

Striped Cardigan

I want this because… because they make an outfit happy. Especially the navy blue/grey and black/yellow ones.

Tiger Print Sweater

I want this because… it would be a snazzy addition to my wardrobe. Plus the tiger and color scheme reminds me of a snow leopard. And that reminds me of someone..

Boxy Union Jack Sweater

I want this because… I love talking with a British accent.

Leave a Reply

