LOG ENTRY #21 – Wishful Thinking at Claire’s.


So – this time I decided to make googly eyes at Claire’s products.

Store in question today: Claire’s

Blare Bling Headphones

Blare Bling Headphones

I want this because… I’ve always wanted sparkly headphones. I love music.. so why not listen to it in style?

Monster High Stereo Headphones

Monster High Stereo Headphones

I want this because…  it’s got a funky design on it. Plus – it’s Monster High themed! 😀

Mustache Cell Phone Charm

Mustache Cell Phone Charm

I want this because… :-{p I’m the mustache girl.

Two Cool Cloche

Two Cool Cloche

I want this because… I love simplicity. It’s $2, too. 😛

Straw Fedora with Floral Detail

Straw Fedora with Floral Detail

I want this because… I’ve always wanted a fedora. And this would look great with a red tee, or blouse and a denim skirt or skinny jeans.

Beaded Crossbody Bag

Beaded Crossbody Bag

I want this because… I like the ethnic (sort of) design, and I love the unusual shape.

Aztec Print Shoulder Bag

Aztec Shoulder Print Bag

I want this because… it had me at Aztec.

I <3 Angry Bird Charm Rubber Bracelet

I ❤ Angry Bird Charm Rubber Bracelet

I want this because… it’s tacky? Yeesh.

Purple Knit Poncho

Purple Knit Poncho

I want this because… I love purple things. And I’ve only ever had one poncho. And that one I outgrew. 😦

Hello Kitty Takes Manhattan Rings Set of 5

Hello Kitty Takes Manhattan Rings

I want this because… I don’t have too many rings.

Snow White & the Huntsman Spiral Notebook  Snow White & the Huntsman Tote Bag Snow White & the Huntsman Hardcover Sketchbook

Snow White Apple Dangle Drop Earrings

All this SWATH fan stuff

I want this because… I’ve got none at the moment. Haven’t even watched the movie. I’m a little crazy. But I really do need a nice notebook. And the tote bag looks nice.

Mustache Wallet

Mustache Wallet

I want this because… I want a mustached item. Pardon me, but I really don’t know why the world is suddenly so obsessed with mustaches. Did I miss something important? I bet I dozed off in the important bits…

Mustache Baseball Cap

This Baseball Hat (I lost the page where I found this. Don’t know the name.)

I want this because… pink baseball hats look cute.

Glitter Bow Barrette

This Sparkly Barette (Yes. I lost the page for this one too.)

I want this because… as I said before – I like shiny things. *.*

6 thoughts on “LOG ENTRY #21 – Wishful Thinking at Claire’s.

    1. The moustache stuff is too good! And just my luck to get a Geography teacher this year who has the BIGGEST moustache. I sit in the front row (not by choice) and can’t help but notice how it wiggles when he talks. *shudders* 😛

Leave a Reply

