LOG ENTRY #19 – OMG I have to have that! Accessorize OMG’s


This is my idea of an imaginary shopping spree. I’m going to post pictures of *insert a unique adjective here* stuff I love and want in posts titled “OMG I have to have that”. The reason I’m doing this, is because I love looking through online catalogues and dreaming of myself wearing things that are too expensive or in stores abroad. I’m not one to splurge, because I consider myself to be a bargain hunter, and when I start converting currencies and see what buying a simple necklace from an international store can amount to – I just don’t see the point. Even the simplest of things can have the most ridiculous of prices.

But I love admiring shiny things. *.*

And now I shall start posting my thoughts on them.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Store in question today: Accessorize.

Mixed Indie Bangle Pack

I want this because…ย it’s delicate and pretty. The colors would look so charming with a simple dress or flow-y, white shirt will bell sleeves and simple denims.

Belt Buckle Cuff

I want this because… it’s just so simple! Chic. And who doesn’t love minitiaturized versions of things? ๐Ÿ™‚

Alishia Basic Leather Ballerina

I want this because… I love ballet flats. And though I’m not a huge fan of those silly loopy bows this pair has, I like the color and shape. And they would look great with grey skinny jeans.

Plain Suede Ballerina

I want this because… again, these are ballet flats. And they’re SUEDE. ๐Ÿ˜€ Would look great with a brightly colored skirt.

Anna Plain Faux Suede Ballerina

I want this because… they’re pink and suede. They would look great with denim and chunky jewellery.ย 

Forest Friends Large Notebook

I want this because… it has owls on it! And I like the forest theme and the colors. It would look cute on my school desk!

Edna Glasses Pendant

I want this because… oh my god, it’s so DAINTY. I mean look at the tiny holes on the edges, and the delicate golden chain and the shape of the glasses! *continues fangirling* Perfect for a plain white shirt, tucked into skinny jeans.

ย 

Feather Owl Earrings and Peacock Feather Owl Pendant

I want this because… of the vibrant colors. And the owls, of course. The earrings would look great with my hair. ๐Ÿ˜›ย 

Peacock Jewel Disc Earrings

I want this because… of the powdery, mystical colors. For formal or semi-formal occasions.

Eclectic Numbers Stud Set

I want this because... I don’t know. 0.o

Retro Camera Necklace

I want this because… just look at it. You want it too. I think I’ll get this for real.

Union Jack Teacup Keyring

I want this because… it would look SO huge dangling from my school bag. And my car keys would look so cute dangling from it. If I had car keys… or a car.

Ruler Long Pendant

I want this because… it’s cute and appealing.

Sequin Turban

I want this because… I’ve never worn a turban before.

Leave a Reply

